Executive Committee

Consists of Geo Routes Institute representatives + external experts (by invitation). Plans-designs-implements BBSF strategy, approves committees’ suggestions, manages the preparation & organization of the annual Forum and of any other intermediate event.

Mr. Giannis Balakakis

Chair Executive Committee BBSF

Ambassador (a.h.) Michael B. Christides

Co-Chair Executive Committee, BBSF

Ms. Christina Mangou

VP Communications, Geo Routes Institute