(in alphabetical order)


Mr. Giannis Balakakis

Chair Executive Committee, Balkans & Black Sea Forum

Mr. Hendrik Bosshammer

Project Manager SEE, Organization for Economic Cooperation & Development (OECD)

Ambassador (a.h.) Michael B. Christides

Co-Chair Executive Committee, BBSF

Mr. François Davenne

Director General, International Union of Railways

Dr. Renwei HUANG

Executive Director-General, Fudan Institute for Belt & Road and Global Governance

Ambassador Xiao Junzheng

Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary of the People's Republic of China

Dr. Young Tae Kim

Secretary-General, International Transport Forum-OECD

Dr. Ilias Lekkos

Group Chief Economist & Head of Investment Strategy, Piraeus Bank

Ambassador Bolat Nurgaliyev

Chairman, Foreign Policy Research Institute, MFA of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Mr. Nikos Papathanasis

Alternate Minister of Economy & Finance, Hellenic Republic

Ambassador (a.h.) Dimitrios Rallis

Deputy Secretary General, BSEC PERMIS

Dr. Jisheng SUN

Vice President, China Foreign Affairs University

Mr. Olivér Várhelyi

Commissioner for Neighborhood & Enlargement, European Commission

Dr. Angelos Vlachos

BoD Member at Hellenic Ports Association & CEO Port of Kavala SA

Ms. Xiaoxi ΧΙΑ

Counsellor, Secretariat of Cooperation Between China & CEEC, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, People’s Republic of China

Mr. ΥU Zenggang

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Piraeus Port Authority SA